11. January 2021 · Write a comment · Categories: Uncategorized

I just realized that sometimes I added contacts when I am signed in to WLM, and sometimes when I am offline.  As a result, the contact lists don't match, and when I need a certain contact it may be missing because it is in the wrong list.  

Can I consolidate them?

Once I have done that, should I set up WLM so I am always either on or off line?

Thanks.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.