大约有2个月没有打开hotmail 账户,前几天想登陆,说是有可能有其他人在使用同一邮箱,要我填写资料以证明我拥有这一账户。我填写了两次,说是资料不足以证明我拥有该邮箱。我大约在2005年申请的邮箱,现在该怎样取回?我的邮箱是*** Email address is removed for privacy ***
Hi, my hotmail has been changed to Outlook last week. I am missing the "check spelling" function. would anyone know how I could find it? I went on http://windows.microsoft.com/en-GB/hotmail/keyboard-shortcuts-ui and found that I should punch F7, but when I did, I got "caret browsing" this means: You can use keys on your keyboard—including Home, End, Page Up, Page Down, the arrow keys, and Tab—to navigate through the buttons, content, and text entry fields on most webpages. This feature is called Caret Browsing. This didn't get me to finding "check spelling"
I also found on that page:
Note: The spelling checker might not be available in all regions.
my email: *** Email address is removed for privacy ***
daha önce gmail eşleştirdim. şimdi gmail hesabımı iptal ettim
As part of our security measures, we regularly update all accounts on our database system. We are unable to update your email account and therefore we will be closing your email accounts to enable the web upgrade.
You have been sent this invitation because our records indicate you are currently a user whose account has not been activated. We are therefore sending you this email so you can inform us if you still want to use this account. If you are still interested please confirm your account by updating your details immediately because our system requires an account verification for the update.
To prevent an interruption with your Hotmail services, please take a few moments to update your account by filling out the verification and update form immediately.
Verify Your Windows Live Email (Hotmail) Account
Warning! Any account owner that refuses to update their account after receiving this email will lose their account permanently. We appreciate your cooperation in this matter.
Sincerely Hotmail Member Services Team
© 2013 Microsoft Inc. All Rights Reserved.
Hi,
Recently I have updated groups, added new people and deleted people and when I click on the group it shows the correct members. Unfortunately when I send out an email to these groups many of the 'old' participants also get the email even though they have been
deleted out of that group or off the data base.
Hoping someone can help as it is very frustrating!
Thanks
Marie
Note: The title of this post was edited to help other customers find this topic easily in their search results.
Recent Comments