28. October 2016 · Write a comment · Categories: Uncategorized

On right clicking mails in the Junk folder, after I click "Add sender to the blocked sender list" I used to get a something like "do you wish to send this sender...etc" with a little box to tick if I did not email to ask this again.  I clicked it and I no longer get this question or the confirmation that this was done.  I since have changed my mind and wish this question re-instated.  Is there a way of doing this?  Or do I have to completely remove/delete WLM and download it again?

[Original subject: windows 10 wlm junk folder]

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.