Question asked on Aug 29, 2013
Every time I create files on my computer and save to skydrive to use on my tablet, they are read-only. I hate this feature at this point. I guess it's on automatic read-only? Does someone know how to change this?
Archived post from August 29, 2013. Product: Hotmail – no longer developed by its maker. Details may be out of date.
Write an answer