28. January 2017 · Write a comment · Categories: Uncategorized
The button on the ribbon for caption states "when you share photos ...the captions you have added will be included".  I assume this means that when you email a photo the caption will remain with the photo.  How can I make that happen, ie. email a photo with the caption intact. If the statement does not refer to emailing then how else can I share photos with the captions intact?

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *