28. January 2017 · Write a comment · Categories: Uncategorized

The button on the ribbon for caption states "when you share photos ...the captions you have added will be included".  I assume this means that when you email a photo the caption will remain with the photo.  How can I make that happen, ie. email a photo with the caption intact. If the statement does not refer to emailing then how else can I share photos with the captions intact?

***Post moved by a moderator to the appropriate forum category.***

I moved your post to a more appropriate forum category. This is to help other community members understand your concern better.  

It is now under Topic: Sharing and social updates.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *