Question asked on Apr 5, 2014
I started making a video and it was normal, then I clicked some feature (can't seem to unclick it now) Now I see the image plus a greyed out version attached to it. How do I turn this greyed out version off?
Thanks.
Older post from April 5, 2014. Details may be out of date.
I started making a video and it was normal, then I clicked some feature (can't seem to unclick it now) Now I see the image plus a greyed out version attached to it. How do I turn this greyed out version off?
Thanks.
Write an answer