问题 提问于 2014年4月5日
I started making a video and it was normal, then I clicked some feature (can't seem to unclick it now) Now I see the image plus a greyed out version attached to it. How do I turn this greyed out version off?
Thanks.
较早的帖子,发布于 2014年4月5日。 其中的信息可能已经过时。
本帖暂无中文翻译,以下为英文原文。
I started making a video and it was normal, then I clicked some feature (can't seem to unclick it now) Now I see the image plus a greyed out version attached to it. How do I turn this greyed out version off?
Thanks.
撰写回答