19. May 2017 · Write a comment · Categories: Uncategorized

How can you block this feature from making albums for you?  I do not want them to do this.

Is there an easy way to delete all the albums they have created?  Can I be sure when I delete an album that my saved pictures in my Pictures file are left as is?

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *