16. March 2019 · Write a comment · Categories: Uncategorized
A couple of weeks ago I could open a photo, edit it, click done and then save as different name so to keep original photo intact.  Today it looks different and there is no option to say done as well as the only option to save what you do is to save over the original photo.  This is extremely inconvenient.  It has been quite a struggle to try an save my original photo.  Since then I have found that you can CTL s to access save as but.... again way too inconvenient.  I don't know if Microsoft did an update or what happened but to edit my photos has now become a pain in the neck.  Can Microsoft please fix this so all I have to do is go down to the save carrot and select "save as" so as to not destroy the original image?

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.