Question asked on Jun 28, 2013
I accidently added a b to .com once when signing in and everytime I sign in now the error is there along with the one that is correct. Is it possible to erase the mistake?
Thank you,
Barbara Todd
Archived post from June 28, 2013. Product: Hotmail – no longer developed by its maker. Details may be out of date.
Write an answer