Question asked on Apr 15, 2013
I have changed the content of a group but when sending an email to that group name Hotmail sends to both the old and the new contents. How? and how do I fix it?
Archived post from April 15, 2013. Product: Hotmail – no longer developed by its maker. Details may be out of date.
Write an answer