Question asked on Jul 30, 2013
When my bonus 3 gb storage expires, what happens to what I have uploaded to it? Do I just lose it all at that point?
Archived post from July 30, 2013. Product: Hotmail – no longer developed by its maker. Details may be out of date.
Write an answer