Question asked on Jul 22, 2013
How to correct the above: once the Move To menu is used to place an Email in specifice folder, the "Move To" menu refused to delete or leave
screen, popping up in various places on the screen. How can this be corrected? Does once delete Outlook and reinstall? If so, how and procedure to do same?
Write an answer