Hotmail

Upgraded the wrong account

Unanswered 0 answers

Archived post from October 21, 2013. Product: Hotmail – no longer developed by its maker. Details may be out of date.

Question asked on Oct 21, 2013
Hi,

I currently have 2 SkyDrive accounts with MS.  I am due to terminate one account but unfortunately I upgraded this account by mistake to have an additional 100GB storage, at the time I believed that I was logged in with the account I wish to retain.  I have not used the storage and would appreciate any assistance in what to do to have the storage transferred/cancelled and re-applied to the correct account.

All the best,

Raymond.

No answers yet

Write an answer

Your email address will not be published. Please never post passwords.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.