Question asked on Sep 30, 2013
I have a copy of my notebooks on my PC and a copy on skydrive. The online copy had little content. When I synced the PC copy, the sync wiped out all the content!
Does anyone know how to undo this? It's a nightmare. I lost years of data.
Does anyone know how to undo this? It's a nightmare. I lost years of data.
Write an answer