Hotmail

messaging on skydrive keep the whole history even the contact got deleted

Unanswered 0 answers

Archived post from August 12, 2013. Product: Hotmail – no longer developed by its maker. Details may be out of date.

Question asked on Aug 12, 2013

Once clicking on the Messaging icon which is on the right top of the SkyDrive:

 

1. The whole message history will be loaded for each person (Others, like Outlook, People, and Calendar, will only load the last message for each person)

2. Even the person got deleted from the contact/people, the message history still exist for that person in the Messaging of the SkyDrive; but others, including Outlook, People and Calendar, will not show the messaging history for that removed person.

No answers yet

Write an answer

Your email address will not be published. Please never post passwords.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.