Question asked on Nov 13, 2013
Hello,
I connected my Facebook account to my hotmail account a few years ago. When I try to delete any of the contacts in the People section it says:
"Some of this contact's info comes from another service. You'll need to delete the contact there to keep it from showing up here."
And these contacts are people I am no longer friends with on Facebook, hence why I am trying to delete all of them. I would like to just remove the connection completely but it says I am not even connected to my Facebook account.
I'm just confused and I have no idea how to go about deleting all these old contacts. If I were to reconnect to my Facebook account, would it delete all my old contacts automatically and update it to my current friends list on Facebook?
Thank You,
Julia
Write an answer