Hotmail

Contacts re-appear after bulk remove (people.live.com)

Unanswered 0 answers

Archived post from September 13, 2016. Product: Hotmail – no longer developed by its maker. Details may be out of date.

Question asked on Sep 13, 2016

Hi,

I need to remove all my contacts from people.live.com. I am selecting all, clicking on "delete". Contacts are deleted and in few seconds are back. I do not have any linked accounts. I do not have any device with contact. I just have sign that my Hotmail is connected to skype, but there are no contacts on skype. I don't know why these contacts are re-syncing and what is the source. Does anybody know what to do in this case?

No answers yet

Write an answer

Your email address will not be published. Please never post passwords.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.