08. April 2020 · Write a comment · Categories: Uncategorized

Hi, I have photos saved in my laptop through windows live gallery.

i also see in the top right of the screen it says “log in”

Does that mean that all the photos I have currently are not tied to my log in? 

if not, how can I save all my photos to my log in?  

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.