Question asked on Apr 16, 2013
On my old Windows PC, there was a reg setting that eliminated the prompt requiring you to confirm every time you empty your deleted items folder in Outlook. Is there an equivalent setting somewhere on mac for Outlook 2011? Thanks!
Write an answer