25. August 2016 · Write a comment · Categories: Uncategorized
I'm making a fan video on Movie Maker and was very satisfied with the way it looked once I was done, I had put a lot of work in it. I saved the video on my computer because I wanted to send it to friends, but when I watched the video back, it showed a lot of parts I had cut out (parts of 0,05 seconds etc). I opened the video in Movie Maker, but saw nothing wrong. I uploaded it to Youtube, hoping the parts would go away but no. So I opened Movie Maker and this time put the video I saved on my computer in, meaning all the clips I had were now together. I searched for the parts that needed to be cut again, found them and managed to get them out. I saved the video again and it's like nothing changed. The parts I had cut out were in the video again. Is there a solution for this? Please let me know! 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.