30. January 2017 · Write a comment · Categories: Uncategorized
I was copying photos to my laptop from a memory stick, there some already in my laptop so when prompted, I clicked "skip these files".......does that means I deleted those pics?? Where can i find those pics now,even if I mistakenly deleted them???!!!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *