14. October 2018 · Write a comment · Categories: Uncategorized

I tried to delete some duplicate photos, but the prompt said the recovery bin is full and asked if I wanted to delete these photos. I said yes, but it deleted photos I had NOT selected. Where are my photos, and how can I get them back?

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.