Question asked on Oct 12, 2016
I accidentely set up two accounts one "adminstrator" and one with just my name. I need to delete the second one, but don't know how. The more settings I change, the more things get screwed up. Thanks
Older post from October 12, 2016. Details may be out of date.
Write an answer