17. April 2019 · Write a comment · Categories: Uncategorized

I had an email address that was related to workplace - I no longer work there and it still showing up and restricting some access

ie : codes being sent to it when I can't access it any longer 

how can I make sure my personal email / details are all I now have.?

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *