Question asked on Sep 1, 2015
When I attach a photo to an e-mail, the photo has a black frame with the word "collection" in the left hand corner that shows all my pictures. I do not want recipients to have access to this; how do I change it?
Archived post from September 1, 2015. Product: Windows Essentials – no longer developed by its maker. Details may be out of date.
Write an answer