03. July 2019 · Write a comment · Categories: Uncategorized

I've been getting the message that I should "connect your drive" to save my file history.   I do an image backup on a

frequent basis, but this is the first time (since version 1809) that I should connect my drive.   How do I do this?  Why is

this important if I do a regular schedule image backup?   Thanks in advance

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.