Question asked on Apr 22, 2014
When I change de computer or format it, all the people/subject that I clicked as "Don't show again" appears again.
Why can't Microsoft Photo Gallery once you click "Don't show again" for a person/subject tag the file as "Don't show again" or something like that?
Silvio
Write an answer