Question asked on Nov 20, 2016
My WLM 2012 is set to empty messages from the Deleted Items folder on exit. I note however that this has not been happening. I have a POP account.
1. What may happen if the folder is never emptied (aside from taking space on my hard disk)?
2. Why has my setting not been implemented?
Write an answer