Question asked on Mar 15, 2016
In conversation view, the collapsed view shows important and sent as a separate messages. How do I stop this?
Older post from March 15, 2016. Details may be out of date.
In conversation view, the collapsed view shows important and sent as a separate messages. How do I stop this?
Write an answer