Question asked on Apr 7, 2016
Hello,
every time I close Outlook loses the settings of the view . all columns are pushed together and I have to adjust it again .
must always go Restore Defaults .Older post from April 7, 2016. Details may be out of date.
Hello,
every time I close Outlook loses the settings of the view . all columns are pushed together and I have to adjust it again .
must always go Restore Defaults .
Write an answer