Outlook for Mac

Deleting messages pulls older messages ‘up’ to the active line instead of moving active line ‘up’ the list

Unanswered 0 answers

Older post from February 22, 2013. Details may be out of date.

Question asked on Feb 22, 2013
When deleting a message the older 'read' messages 'slide-up' to the 'active' line instead of the way Entourage would move the active line 'up' to the next newest message - so you could 'delete' messages and move 'up' the list just by deleting.


No answers yet

Write an answer

Your email address will not be published. Please never post passwords.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.