Windows Live Mail

Block sender dialogue: how to reverse ‘Don’t show me this again’

待回答 0 个回答

归档帖子,发布于 2016年10月28日。 产品:Windows Live Mail(已停止开发)。 其中的信息可能已经过时。

本帖暂无中文翻译,以下为英文原文。

问题 提问于 2016年10月28日

On right clicking mails in the Junk folder, after I click "Add sender to the blocked sender list" I used to get a something like "do you wish to send this sender...etc" with a little box to tick if I did not email to ask this again.  I clicked it and I no longer get this question or the confirmation that this was done.  I since have changed my mind and wish this question re-instated.  Is there a way of doing this?  Or do I have to completely remove/delete WLM and download it again?

[Original subject: windows 10 wlm junk folder]

暂无回答

撰写回答

您的邮箱地址不会被公开。请勿发布密码。

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.