其他主题

How to turn back on the confirmation dialogue box after “Don’t show again” button clicked?

待回答 0 个回答

较早的帖子,发布于 2016年2月18日。 其中的信息可能已经过时。

本帖暂无中文翻译,以下为英文原文。

问题 提问于 2016年2月18日

Hello,

I was wondering if anybody knows how to reactivate the dialogue box that asks you to confirm your "Don't show again" selection, during "Batch people tagging". It use to pop up and I mistakenly clicked the "Don't show again" button. I want to turn it back on because I've realized how easy it is to make a mistake.  Thank you, in advance, for any help.

暂无回答

撰写回答

您的邮箱地址不会被公开。请勿发布密码。

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.