Hotmail

Upgraded the wrong account

待回答 0 个回答

归档帖子,发布于 2013年10月21日。 产品:Hotmail(已停止开发)。 其中的信息可能已经过时。

本帖暂无中文翻译,以下为英文原文。

问题 提问于 2013年10月21日
Hi,

I currently have 2 SkyDrive accounts with MS.  I am due to terminate one account but unfortunately I upgraded this account by mistake to have an additional 100GB storage, at the time I believed that I was logged in with the account I wish to retain.  I have not used the storage and would appreciate any assistance in what to do to have the storage transferred/cancelled and re-applied to the correct account.

All the best,

Raymond.

暂无回答

撰写回答

您的邮箱地址不会被公开。请勿发布密码。

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.