Windows Live Mail

Syncing Client & Web email when deleting messages

待回答 0 个回答

归档帖子,发布于 2016年7月23日。 产品:Windows Live Mail(已停止开发)。 其中的信息可能已经过时。

本帖暂无中文翻译,以下为英文原文。

问题 提问于 2016年7月23日
I am using Windows Live Mail 2012 as the client on my PC for email but also access my email via the web using a Charter email account for both.  When I read emails on one or the other the opposite does show that the message has been read, however if I delete it on one, the other does not delete the mail.  Is it possible to somehow sync the two to delete on both client and web when one or the other does the delete of the email message?  Having to delete in both is a pain.

暂无回答

撰写回答

您的邮箱地址不会被公开。请勿发布密码。

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.