Windows Live Mail

remove from sever when deleted from deleted items’

待回答 0 个回答

归档帖子,发布于 2013年11月7日。 产品:Windows Live Mail(已停止开发)。 其中的信息可能已经过时。

本帖暂无中文翻译,以下为英文原文。

问题 提问于 2013年11月7日
Hi,

I really don't see any significant benefit from enabling or disabling this 'remove from sever when deleted from deleted items'  because  I have tried adding a Gmail account using POP3, then I have deleted account. However, I saw that the messages on the remote mail server are still there. I have tried deleting some messages from inbox into deleted items while account is still added in WLM, then I deleted from deleted items. Finally, I still saw no messages deleted from remote mail server of gmail account.

暂无回答

撰写回答

您的邮箱地址不会被公开。请勿发布密码。

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.