问题 提问于 2013年8月29日
Every time I create files on my computer and save to skydrive to use on my tablet, they are read-only. I hate this feature at this point. I guess it's on automatic read-only? Does someone know how to change this?
归档帖子,发布于 2013年8月29日。 产品:Hotmail(已停止开发)。 其中的信息可能已经过时。
本帖暂无中文翻译,以下为英文原文。
撰写回答