Outlook for Mac

Outlook creates duplicate of deleted emails

待回答 0 个回答

较早的帖子,发布于 2013年6月2日。 其中的信息可能已经过时。

本帖暂无中文翻译,以下为英文原文。

问题 提问于 2013年6月2日
I just started having this problem every time I delete an email in Outlook.  I don't recall making any changes to the settings, so I'm not sure how to fix this.  Whenever I delete an email, it immediately sends the email to the trash just as it should.  However, a few moments later once the folder syncs, another copy of the same deleted email will show up and mark itself as unread.  Basically, I will end up with duplicate deleted emails and one of them is always marked as unread.

I am using Gmail and use the "[Gmail]" folder as the IMAP root folder.  I also have it set to move deleted items to the Trash folder.  

Any ideas why this is occurring?  Thanks in advance!

暂无回答

撰写回答

您的邮箱地址不会被公开。请勿发布密码。

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.