问题 提问于 2013年12月5日
Hi,
Outlook 2011 14.3.9
OSX 10.8.5
I have removed completely the schedule "Remove deleted Items" from Outlook so the only schedules remaining are "send all" and "send and receive all"
However, Outlook still tries to empty the deleted items folder on exit. (this is not a domain setting either)
I have rebuilt the database and confirmed that the schedule has been removed.
Is there a preference I am missing or is this hard coded into Outlook?? It seams crazy that i remove the schedule and its still trying to run??
撰写回答