Hotmail

messaging on skydrive keep the whole history even the contact got deleted

待回答 0 个回答

归档帖子,发布于 2013年8月12日。 产品:Hotmail(已停止开发)。 其中的信息可能已经过时。

本帖暂无中文翻译,以下为英文原文。

问题 提问于 2013年8月12日

Once clicking on the Messaging icon which is on the right top of the SkyDrive:

 

1. The whole message history will be loaded for each person (Others, like Outlook, People, and Calendar, will only load the last message for each person)

2. Even the person got deleted from the contact/people, the message history still exist for that person in the Messaging of the SkyDrive; but others, including Outlook, People and Calendar, will not show the messaging history for that removed person.

暂无回答

撰写回答

您的邮箱地址不会被公开。请勿发布密码。

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.