Hotmail

Contacts re-appear after bulk remove (people.live.com)

待回答 0 个回答

归档帖子,发布于 2016年9月13日。 产品:Hotmail(已停止开发)。 其中的信息可能已经过时。

本帖暂无中文翻译,以下为英文原文。

问题 提问于 2016年9月13日

Hi,

I need to remove all my contacts from people.live.com. I am selecting all, clicking on "delete". Contacts are deleted and in few seconds are back. I do not have any linked accounts. I do not have any device with contact. I just have sign that my Hotmail is connected to skype, but there are no contacts on skype. I don't know why these contacts are re-syncing and what is the source. Does anybody know what to do in this case?

暂无回答

撰写回答

您的邮箱地址不会被公开。请勿发布密码。

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.