Windows Essentials

Windows Movie Maker Project Reset to Initial Save Version

待回答 0 个回答

归档帖子,发布于 2017年8月18日。 产品:Windows Essentials(已停止开发)。 其中的信息可能已经过时。

本帖暂无中文翻译,以下为英文原文。

问题 提问于 2017年8月18日

I've been working on a movie maker project for the past week. I had loaded many video files into it, edited said video files, and saved consistently after each change was made. I recently reset my laptop, and the project is, for some reason, now reverted back to its initial save version.

The project was a soccer highlight video, and I had a lot of small clips extracted from long video files (~1 hour each). I saved the project after editing each long video file, but after resetting my laptop, the project is now only two long video files which I had edited the night before. All of my small clips that I had extracted are no longer in the project.

暂无回答

撰写回答

您的邮箱地址不会被公开。请勿发布密码。

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.