Windows Live Mail

Windows Live Mail: syncing read/unread and deleting messages across two computers using POP3

待回答 0 个回答

归档帖子,发布于 2012年8月26日。 产品:Windows Live Mail(已停止开发)。 其中的信息可能已经过时。

本帖暂无中文翻译,以下为英文原文。

问题 提问于 2012年8月26日

I've WLM 2012 installed on two computers for accessing the same e-mail account using POP3. When I read an e-mail on one computer the message turns from bold type to normal type to indicate it's been read, but it remains in bold on the other computer until it's read on that machine. Also, when I delete either a read or unread message on one computer I also have to delete the message a second time on the other computer. Is there a way where what I do on one computer, under the POP3 protocol is mirrored on the other computer ? Does Skydrive provide this sort of functionality (I'm not particularly interested in storing files) ?

 

Many thanks

暂无回答

撰写回答

您的邮箱地址不会被公开。请勿发布密码。

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.