问题 提问于 2013年11月1日
Whenever I save a draft message in Storage Folders/Drafts, WLM generates a new copy (a new instance) of the message. Thus, if you have 10 corrections/updates of that message, you end up with 10 new copies of that message in the Drafts folder. How can we
get rid of this stupid annoyance? Why can't WLM just keep the latest version of the message?
撰写回答