Windows Live Mail

Why do I sometimes have to save WLM drafts twice?

待回答 0 个回答

归档帖子,发布于 2014年7月29日。 产品:Windows Live Mail(已停止开发)。 其中的信息可能已经过时。

本帖暂无中文翻译,以下为英文原文。

问题 提问于 2014年7月29日
I habitually save my WLM drafts (with Ctrl-S) immediately before closing that window. Yet often upon closing WLM nevertheless displays a prompt requiring me to choose whether or not I want to save the (already saved!) draft. Why does it do that, and is there any way to stop that behavior?

暂无回答

撰写回答

您的邮箱地址不会被公开。请勿发布密码。

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.