Windows Essentials

When uploading finished video to YouTube it says saving but what does that mean exactly?

待回答 0 个回答

归档帖子,发布于 2013年12月18日。 产品:Windows Essentials(已停止开发)。 其中的信息可能已经过时。

本帖暂无中文翻译,以下为英文原文。

问题 提问于 2013年12月18日
Ok so when you upload your finished project directly from Windows Movie Maker to YouTube it says saving then goes to publishing. My question is when it is 'saving' where is it saving to? Is this taking up memory on my computer ? In that case I would like to go through and delete all these sitting files I don't need - thank you in advance for any insight you may have on this topic. 

P.s. Only being able to upload 15 mins of video at a time is a pain in the bootie - just saying - totally unrelated 

暂无回答

撰写回答

您的邮箱地址不会被公开。请勿发布密码。

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.