问题 提问于 2013年11月5日
If you want to reset your computer to factory settings (what I mean is shown below) and I choose the "Remove everything and reinstall Windows" one, does everything in my SkyDrive get removed, or does it remain there, for me to access when I turn my computer
back on?
撰写回答