问题 提问于 2012年12月24日
I get a message and click on the reply button. I write it and send it to the recipient. The message reaches its destination but I get a copy in my inbox and the annoying thing is that it shows my name and the whole message history. For example, I get a
message from Peter and reply to Peter. Immediately, I get a copy and Peter is changed to my name in the inbox. Can you please help?
撰写回答